Contact Us

Rosedale Center
10 Rosedale Center 1595 Highway 36 W
Roseville, MN 55113
651.633.0872

Vice President, General Manager
Scott Michaelis 651.746.5305
scott.michaelis@am.jll.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Liz Ostrander
651.746.5303
Elisabeth.Ostrander@am.jll.com

Assistant Marketing Manager
Lindsay Wlaschin
651.746.5302
Lindsay.wlaschin@am.jll.com

Vice President, Leasing Specialist
Chad Macy
651.746.5313
Chad.Macy@am.jll.com

Specialty Leasing Manager
Jessica Draack
651.746.5328
jessica.draack@am.jll.com

Senior Operations Manager
Bob Hrkal
651.746.5304
Robert.Hrkal@am.jll.com

Property Accountant
Jill McCallion
651.746.5312
Jill.McCallion@am.jll.com

Guest Services Manager
Dawn Tomczyk
651.633.0872 or 651.746.5317

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.